RU

(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Dantsiger

Vadim Dantsiger was born in Moscow on November 1, 1969.

In 1989 he graduated from the Irkutsk Theatre College, Acting Department.

From 1989 to 1990 he worked as an actor at Russian Union ‘Artistic Workshops’, and then from 1990 to 1993 at Theatre of the Russian Army. In 1997 he graduated from GITIS (Leonid Heifetz's course), specializing in ‘Stage direction’.

1997 - Winner of the 10th festival ‘Theatre Nights’, Chernigov, performance ‘Apricot Paradise’, 2000 - Winner of the 2nd International Theatre Festival ‘Theatre Square’ with a performance ‘Judith’, 2001 - participant of the III World Theatre Olympics, with performances ‘Infernal Comedy’ and ‘Judith’, 2001 - Winner of the 4th All-Russian Theatre Festival in Belgorod ‘From Russian actors to Mikhail Shchepkin’ with a performance of ‘Wolfgang’, 2002 - participant of the festival ‘Theater bridge’ in Penza with a performance ‘loin!’, 2002 - Winner of the All-Russian Theatre Festival in Voronezh with a performance ‘The Importance of Being Earnest’, 2003 - Winner of the 3rd International Festival of the Black Sea Countries in Trabzon, Turkey with the play ‘Bliss’, 2003 - Winner of the 4th International Theatre Festival named after F. Volkov in Yaroslavl with the play ‘The Importance of Being Earnest’.

Theatre performances:

‘Apricot Paradise’ by E. Isaeva (‘Debut center’ of the Central House of Actor, 1997), ‘Judith’ by E. Isaeva (‘Center of Modern Drama’ led by Kazantsev and Roshchin 1999), ‘New Life’ based on E .Shagalova`s play ‘Tsepov’ (‘Center of Modern Drama’ led by Kazantsev and Roshchin 1999), ‘Salieri forever’ after A. Pushkin`s ‘Little Tragedies’ (Yermolova Theatre, 1999), ‘ Bliss ‘by A. Ostrovsky ( Yermolova Theatre, 2000),’ Infernal Comedy‘ by E. Isaeva (as part of ’Open Stage‘ project, 2000-2001),’ Wolfgang ‘based on E. Isaeva`s play ‘Happy Mozart ‘(Penza Regional Drama Theater, 2001),’ The Importance of Being Earnest‘ by Oscar Wilde (Belgorod Oblast Drama Theater, 2001),’ Work for heart, love for hands ‘by R. Wolfl (within the framework of international festival ’NET‘, 2001 ), ‘loin!’ after A. Poyarkov`s play ‘The Song of goats’ (Theatre Agency ‘Premiere’, 2002), ‘A funny God-seeking or confession of a man of middle age,’ R. Beletsky (‘Theatre.doc’, 2002), ‘Reflections’ by T. Stoppard (as part of ‘Open Stage’ project, 2002), ‘Dialogues about animals' by A. Zheleztsov (Yermolova Theatre, 2003), Musical’ Feast of disobedienc‘ free project, 2003, ‘Beware of artists!’ after by Carlo Gozzi's play ’The Raven ‘(Penza Regional Drama Theater, 2004),’ Bermudas‘ by Y. Yurchenko (Mayakovsky Theatre, 2005),’ Journey in a manner of blues’, based on Aldridge`s novel ‘Last look ‘ dramatization by Y. Yurchenko (Theater Marathon and the agency ‘Premiere’, 2005).

Vadim is also scene designer of performance ‘Bermudas’ at Mayakovsky Theatre.


Performance

The Bermudas

The Bermudas

Small scene
16+
Authors: Yury Yurchenko
Staging: Vadim Dantsiger
Genre: love story

Предложение для зрителей Маяковка — детям


EN
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Данцигер Вадим

Родился в Москве 1 ноября 1969 года.

В 1989 окончил Иркутское театральное училище, актерский факультет.
С 1989 по 1990г. работал актером Всероссийского объединения «Творческие мастерские», затем с 1990 по 1993г. - Театра Российской Армии. В 1997 окончил ГИТИС (мастерская Леонида Хейфеца) по специальности "Режиссер театра".

1997 — Лауреат 10-гофестиваля «Театральные вечера», г. Чернигов, со спектаклем «Абрикосовый рай», 2000 — Лауреат 2-го международного театрального фестиваля «Театральная площадь» со спектаклем «Юдифь», 2001 — участник III Всемирной Театральной Олимпиады со спектаклями «Инфернальная комедия» и «Юдифь», 2001 — Лауреат 4-го Всероссийского театрального фестиваля в Белгороде «Актеры России — Михаилу Щепкину» со спектаклем “Wolfgang”, 2002 — участник фестиваля «Театральный мост» в Пензе со спектаклем «Филейно!», 2002 — Лауреат Всероссийского театрального фестиваля в г. Воронеже со спектаклем «Как важно быть серьезным», 2003 — Лауреат 3-го Международного фестиваля стран Черноморья в г. Трабзон, Турция со спектаклем «Блажь», 2003 — Лауреат 4-го Международного театрального фестиваля им. Ф. Волкова в г. Ярославле со спектаклем «Как важно быть серьезным».


Театральные постановки:

«Абрикосовый рай» Е. Исаевой («Дебют-центр» Центрального Дома Актера, 1997), «Юдифь» Е. Исаевой (Центр Драматургии и Режиссуры п\р Алексея Казанцева и Михаила Рощина, 1999), "Новая жизнь" по пьесе Е.Шагаловой "Цепов" (Центр Драматургии и Режиссуры п\р Алексея Казанцева и Михаила Рощина, 1999),«Сальери forever» по «Маленьким трагедиям» А. С. Пушкина (Театр им. М. Н. Ермоловой, 1999), «Блажь» А. Н. Островского (Театр им. М. Н. Ермоловой, 2000), «Инфернальная комедия» Е. Исаевой (в рамках проекта «Открытая сцена», 2000-2001), “Wolfgang” по пьесе Е. Исаевой «Счастливый Моцарт» (Пензенский областной драматический театр, 2001), «Как важно быть серьезным» О. Уайлда (Белгородский областной драматически театр, 2001), «Сердцу работу, любовь рукам» Р. Вёльфля (в рамках международного фестиваля “NET”, 2001), «Филейно!» по пьесе А. Пояркова «Песнь козлов» (Театральное агентство «Премьера», 2002), «Забавное богоискательство или исповедь человека среднего возраста» Р. Белецкого («Театр.doc», 2002), «Отражения» Т. Стоппарда (в рамках проекта «Открытая сцена», 2002), «Диалоги о животных» А. Железцова (Театр им. М. Н Ермоловой, 2003), Мюзикл «Праздник непослушания», свободный проект, 2003, «Осторожно, артисты!» по пьесе К. Гоцци «Ворон» (Пензенский областной драматический театр, 2004), «Бермуды» Ю. Юрченко (Театр им. Вл. Маяковского, 2005), «Путешествие в стиле блюз» по роману Олдриджа «Последний взгляд», инсценировка Ю. Юрченко (Театральный марафон и агентство «Премьера», 2005).

В спектакле "Бермуды" Театра им. Вл. Маяковского так же яваляется автором сценографии.


Спектакль

Бермуды

Бермуды

Малая сцена
16+
Авторы: Юрий Юрченко
Постановка: Вадим Данцигер
Жанр: История любви