Учреждение, подведомственное
Департаменту культуры
города Москвы
RU

(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Koruchekov

Aleksander Koruchekov was born on March 9, 1968 in Dzhankoy.

In 1992 he graduated from the Acting Department of Vakhtangov Theatre Academy (Y. Avsharov's course) and joined the troupe of the Moscow theater Satyricon, where he played the following roles: Romeo (Shakespeare, ‘Romeo and Juliet’, directed by K. Raikin), Don Baker (L. Gersh ‘These free butterflies’, directed by K. Raikin), Titta-Nane (Goldoni, ‘The Chioggia Scuffles’, directed by K. Raikin), Maxim (A. Murdock, ‘The Servants and The snow’, directed by E. Nevezhina) and others. He played the messenger in the play of Tovstonogov Bolshoi Drama Theater (Jean Anouilh's ‘Antigone’, directed by T. Chkheidze).

In 2006 he graduated from the Directing Department of GITIS (S. Zhenovach`s workshop)

His graduation performance ‘As You Like It’ was based on a passage of Shakespeare's play. In autumn of the same year he participated in the International Festival ‘Young Russian Theaters’ in Omsk. In the summer of 2005 the performance was included to the pilot and programme of the VI International Chekhov Festival. In autumn 2005, the play ‘As You Like It’ entered the repertoire of the ‘Studio of Theatre Art.’

Aleksander teaches at Sergei Zhenovach's course at GITIS and at the Vakhtangov Theatre Academy. As a director and teacher he staged ‘Demons’ by F. Dostoevsky at GITIS (2009), ‘Macbeth’ by William Shakespeare at the Vakhtangov Theatre Academy (2007), ‘Fear and Misery of the Third Reich’ by Brecht (2009), ‘Women’ by Anton Chekhov (2010), ‘Unlearned comedy’ based on the Italian commedia dell'arte (2011). The play ‘The fear and Misery of the Third Reich’ was awarded the ‘Golden Leaf’ for the creation of the best ensemble cast. The play ‘Unlearned comedy’ entered the repertoire of Vakhtangov Theatre in December 2011.

At the ‘Studio of Theatre Art’ he plays in productions of ‘The Boys’ (Alyosha Karamazov) and ‘Marienbad’ (Shloyme Kurlender).

At Mayakovsky Theatre Aleksander staged ‘The Suitcase Packers’ by Hanoch Levin.


Performance

Suitcase Packers

Suitcase Packers

Sretenka
18+
Authors: Hanoch Levin
Staging: Aleksander Koruchekov
Genre: comedy

Коручеков Александр Анатольевич

Коручеков Александр Анатольевич

Родился 9 марта 1968 г. в Джанкое.


В 1992 г. окончил актерский факультет Высшего театрального училища имени Б.В. Щукина (курс Ю.М. Авшарова) и был принят в труппу московского театра «Сатирикон», где сыграл следующие роли: Ромео (У. Шекспир, «Ромео и Джульетта», реж. К. Райкин), Дон Бейкер (Л. Герш, «Такие свободные бабочки», реж. К. Райкин), Тита-Нане (К. Гольдони, «Кьоджинские перепалки», реж. К. Райкин), Максим (А. Мердок, «Слуги и снег», реж. Е. Невежина) и др. Играл вестника в спектакле БДТ им. Г. Товстоногова (Ж. Ануй, «Антигона», реж. Т. Чхеидзе).


В 2006 г. окончил режиссёрский факультет РАТИ (ГИТИС) – мастерская С.В. Женовача.


Из отрывка шекспировской пьесы в 2004 году родился дипломный спектакль «Как вам это понравится». Осенью этого же года он участвовал в Международном фестивале «Молодые театры России» в Омске. Летом 2005 года спектакль был включен в молодежную и экспериментальную программу VI Международного фестиваля им.А. П. Чехова. Осенью 2005 года спектакль «Как вам это понравится» вошел в репертуар Студии театрального искусства.


Преподает в мастерской Сергея Женовача в ГИТИСе и Театральном институте имени Бориса Щукина. Как режиссер-педагог в ГИТИСе поставил спектакли «Бесы» Ф. Достоевского (2009), в Театральном институте имени Бориса. Щукина – «Макбет» У. Шекспира (2007), «Страх и нищета в Третьей империи» Б. Брехта (2009), «Бабы» А. Чехова (2010), «Незаученная комедия» по мотивам итальянской комедии масок (2011). Спектакль «Страх и нищета в Третьей империи» был награжден премией «Золотой лист» за создание лучшего актерского ансамбля. Спектакль «Незаученная комедия» с декабря 2011 года вошел в репертуар Театра Вахтангова.


Студии театрального искусства играет в спектаклях «Мальчики» (Алеша Карамазов) и «Marienbad» (Шлойма Курлендер).


В Московском академическом театре им. Маяковского поставил спектакль «На чемоданах» Ханоха Левина.

спектакли

упоминание в прессе