RU
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Ogarev

Aleksander Ogarev graduated from the theater department of the Institute of Arts in the city of Voronezh. As an actor he worked at theaters of Grodno, Krasnodar, Togliatti.

In 1993, he graduated from GITIS with a degree in ‘Drama Theatre Director’ (Anatoly Vasilyev's course) and was admitted to the theater ‘School of Dramatic Art’ as a trainee director. Since 1995, he has been on the staff of the theatre as director.

At the School of Dramatic Arts he staged the ‘Miracle of the Goldfinch’ based on Arseny Tarkovsky's poem (2007), ‘Little Russian Songs’ based on texts by Nikolai Gogol, Joseph Brodsky, B.Okudzhava, Y.Morits, D.Prigov, A. Vasiliev, N.Kudryashov and others (2008), ‘Guidon’ (together with O.Glushkov) - an opera for chorus by A.Manotsky based on D. Harms` poems. (2009).

As an actor he plays in performances of School of Dramatic Art ‘From Onegin`s Trip’, ‘Pushkin party’, ‘The Miracle of the Goldfinch’, ‘Little Russian Songs’, ‘The Death of the wild warrior.’

As Anatoly Vasiliev's assistant he participated in the creation of the plays ‘Pushkin party’, ‘Fiery Furnace’, in the reconstruction of the performance ‘From Onegin`s Trip’.

He played in performances directed by Anatoly Vasilyev ‘Feast,’ ‘Mozart and Salieri’, ‘Iliad’, ‘The Seagull. Act 4’, ‘Fiorenza’, ‘Joseph and His Brothers,’ ‘The Idiot’, ‘O. Wilde`s Aesthetic articles’ and others.

He taught the method of Anatoly Vasiliev for foreign trainees of the School of Dramatic Art from France, Spain, Germany, Italy, Greece, Israel, etc.

Aleksander was A.Vasilev`s assistant in drama school in Saint-Etienne (France) and in Masters Theatre school in Fagagna (Italy).

He worked with a group of Richard Thomas from Grotovsky's theater center in Pantadere.

At the Russian Academic Youth Theatre Aleksander staged ‘The Glass Menagerie’ by Tennessee Williams (2001), ‘Lord of the Flies’ by W. Golding (2005), ‘Winter’ by E.Grishkovets. (2006).

At Moscow Pushkin Theater he staged ‘Floating Light Bulb’ by V.Allen (2003), ‘The Priest's Children’ by M.Matishich (2004), and ‘Ladies` Dressmaker’ by G.Feydeau (2008).

At the National Theatre of Split (Croatia) staged ‘The Bald Soprano’ by Eugene Ionesco (2007), ‘Crime and Punishment’ by Fyodor Dostoyevsky (2009), ‘Hamlet’; at the theater Gavella in Zagreb - ‘The Blizzard’ by Pushkin (2007).

Aleksander is the director of performances ‘Bald Soprano’ by Eugene Ionesco (New Drama Theatre, Moscow, 2003), ‘Paper Marriage’ by M. Slutsky and S. Bodrov (Entreprise Art, 2005), ‘My wife's husband’ by M.Gavran ( Art Agency, 2006), ‘Five Evenings’ by A. Volodin (‘Sovremennik’, Moscow, 2006), ‘Libido’ by A.Chugunov (Project of Theatre House ‘Ecumene’ 2006), ‘Romeo and Juliet’ by William Shakespeare (2005 ) and ‘Three Sisters’ by Anton Chekhov (2010) in Vladimir Oblast Drama Theatre, ‘Spring Storm’ by T. Williams (2007) and ‘Blizzard’ by A. Pushkin (2009) in Belgorod Shchepkin Academic Theater, ‘Snowstorm’ by A. Pushkin (2009) and ‘Bumbarash’ by V.Dashkevich and Y. Kim (2010) at Omsk Academic Drama Theatre, ‘Spring Storm’ by T. Williams (Moscow Yermolova Theatre, 2010), ‘In Dead Poets Society ‘E.Narshi ( Drugoy Theatre, Moscow, 2010).

In the summer of 2011, Aleksander Ogarev headed Krasnodar Drama Theatre.

Предложение для зрителей Маяковка — детям


EN
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Огарев Александр Анатольевич

Окончил театральное отделение Института искусств в городе Воронеже. Работал актером в театрах Гродно, Краснодара, Тольятти.
В 1993 году закончил РАТИ-ГИТИС по специальности "режиссер драматического театра" (курс Анатолия Васильева) и был принят в театр «Школа драматического искусства» режиссёром-стажёром. С 1995-го года состоит в штате театра в должности режиссёра-постановщика.

В Школе драматического искусства поставил "Чудо со щеглом" по поэме Арсения Тарковского (2007), "МалоРоссийские песни" по текстам Н.В.Гоголя, И.Бродского, Б.Окуджавы, Ю.Мориц, Д.Пригова, А.Васильева, Н.Кудряшовой и др.(2008), "Гвидон" (совместно с О.Глушковым) - оперу для хора А.Маноцкова по стихам Д.Хармса (2009).
Как актер, занят в спектаклях ШДИ "Из путешествия Онегина", "Пушкинский утренник", "Чудо со щеглом", "МалоРоссийские песни", "Смерть дикого воина".

Как ассистент Анатолия Васильева участвовал в создании спектаклей "Пушкинский утренник", "Пещное действо", в восстановлении спектакля "Из путешествия Онегина".
Играл в спектаклях Анатолия Васильева "Пир", "Моцарт и Сальери", "Илиада", "Чайка.4-е действие", "Фьоренца", "Иосиф и его братья", "Идиот", "Эстетические статьи О.Уальда" и других.
Преподавал метод Анатолия Васильева иностранным стажёрам в "ШДИ" из Франции, Испании, Германии, Италии, Греции, Израиля и др.
Был ассистентом А.Васильева в театральной школе в г.Сент-Этьен (Франция) и в театральной школе Мастеров в г. Фаганья (Италия).
Занимался с группой Ричарда Томаса из театрального центра Гротовского в Пантадере.

В Российском академическом молодежном театре поставил спектакли "Стеклянный зверинец" по Т.Уильямсу (2001), "Повелитель мух" по У.Голдингу (2005), "Зима" по Е.Гришковцу (2006).
В Московском театре им. А.Пушкина поставил спектакли "Парящая лампочка" по В.Аллену (2003), "Дети священника" по М.Матишичу (2004), "Дамский портной" по Ж.Фейдо (2008).
В Национальном театре г. Сплит (Хорватия) поставил спектакли "Лысая певица"Э.Ионеско (2007), "Преступление и наказание" по Ф.Достоевскому (2009), "Гамлет", в театре Гавелла в г.Загреб - "Метель" А.Пушкина (2007).
Режиссер-постановщик спектаклей "Лысая певица" Э.Ионеско (Новый драматический театр, Москва, 2003), «Бумажный брак» по Г. Слуцки и С. Бодрову (Антреприза Арт, 2005), «Муж моей жены» по М.Гаврану (Агентство Арт, 2006), "Пять вечеров" А.Володина ("Современник", Москва, 2006), "Либидо" А.Чугунова (проект театрального дома "Ойкумена", 2006), "Ромео и Джульетта" У.Шекспира (2005) и "Три сестры" А.Чехова (2010) во Владимирском областном драматическом театре, "Весенняя гроза" Т.Уильямса (2007) и "Метель" А.Пушкина (2009) в Белгородском академическом театре им. Щепкина, "Метель" А.Пушкина (2009) и "Бумбараш" В.Дашкевича и Ю.Кима (2010) в Омском академическом театре драмы, "Весенняя гроза" Т.Уильямса (Московский театр им. Ермоловой, 2010), "В обществе мёртвых поэтов" Е.Нарши (Другой театр, Москва, 2010).

Летом 2011 года Александр Огарев возглавил Краснодарский академический театр драмы.

Упоминание в прессе