RU
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

The kid and the cat

The kid and the cat
PREMIERE Small stage 0+

Genre: baby theatre

Author:

Staging:

Creators: libretto / Nina Belenitskaya, poems / , scenography / , plastique / , music / , / , / , / , projection / , elocution master /


Actors:


Upcoming performances:

  • 26 February 11:00
  • 26 February 12:30
  • 11 March 11:00
  • 11 March 12:30
  • 25 March 11:00
  • 25 March 12:30
  • 31 March 11:00
  • 31 March 12:30

The performance is for the youngest viewers fr om 6 months to 3 years.

 

ATTENTION! The ticket is required for each viewer: for the parents and for the child! Children must be accompanied by an adult. Dear parents, please take change of footwear for children for this performance.

 

This is a collaborative project of The Mayakovsky Theater and the BABY LAB.

The performance is for kids, their cats and their parents (although cats, perhaps, you can leave at home).

All children – are artists. Artists, writers and musicians - all rolled into one. Parents can be close and not even guess that they accidentally wandered into a magic wonderful world created by the imagination of their child, where the sea lies into the bed, a tower of toy blocks builds it by itself, and it is worth to learn wisdom from the toy cat.

The boy wakes up in his bed and falls into the ordinary routine for the little ones - washing, having breakfast, walk, games, food, swimming, sleeping. But even the simplest things could become an extraordinary one if your cat – is magical. The waking up from a dream – this is the hunting for a sunshine ray. It needs a considerable cunning and acrobatic skill just to get away from the bed. The noise outside the window inspires the kid to build a train, and the  evening swimming - go fishing. And if at the beginning of the play it is unbearable to get away from the room, by the end, he suddenly grows till the door handle and stretches to open by himself...

This plastic play, wh ere nor the kid does not speak nor the cat, but there are poetry and music sounds.

The master class on learning the verses will be held after the performance.

 

About the Baby Lab

The Baby Lab – is an innovative national project of the Theatre Institute for the development of a new genre for Russia – a baby theater. Within the project there were held 3 laboratories for professionals with leading european experts in the field of the very young audience theatre on September, 2014, and it was released 9 of the original performances for spectators from 1 to 3 years in the partnership with the capital and regional theaters. The performances were made in the format of work-in-progress at the festival "Big Break" (on November, 2014) and there was organized a special program "Theatre: baby version" at the festival "Golden mask" (on April, 2015), which was attended by more than 1200 spectators. The project has received a considerable attention and nominated for the "Start UP" in the categories: "Place of the Year" and "Event of the Year."

 

The performance was created with the support of the Moscow Culture Department and the Russian Ministry of Culture.

The performance lasts 35 minutes.

The premiere took place on December 26th.


  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat
  • The kid and the cat

EN
Билеты он-лайн
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Малыш и кот

Малыш и кот
ПРЕМЬЕРА Малая сцена 0+

Жанр: Бэби-театр

Автор произведения: Е. Гаева, Н. Беленицкая, А. Орлова

Постановка: Екатерина Гаева

Создатели спектакля: Либретто / Нина Беленицкая, Стихи / Анастасия Орлова, Сценография / Виктор Никоненко, Пластика / Анастасия Смирницкая, Музыка / Алексей Головизнин, / Артём Журавлев, / Андрей Сысоев, / Виолетта Негруца, Проекция / Арт-студия Дмитрия Довченко , Педагог по речи / Вера Ельникова



Даты ближайших спектаклей:


    Спектакль для самых маленьких зрителей от 1 года до 3-х лет.


    ВНИМАНИЕ! На спектакль «Малыш и кот» билет необходим на КАЖДОГО зрителя, т.е. и для родителей, и для ребёнка! Дети обязательно должны быть в сопровождении взрослых. Уважаемые родители, пожалуйста, возьмите  на спектакль сменную обувь для детей. 



    Совместный проект Театра им. В. Маяковского и БЭБИ ЛАБ

    Спектакль для самых малышей, их котов и их родителей (хотя котов, пожалуй, можно оставить дома).

    Все дети – художники. Артисты, писатели и музыканты в одном лице. Родители могут находиться рядом и даже не догадываться о том, что случайно забрели в волшебный дивный мир, созданный воображением ребенка, где в кровати таится море, башня из кубиков строит себя сама, а мудрости стоит учиться у игрушечного кота.

    Мальчик просыпается в своей постели и попадает в обыкновенную рутину для самых маленьких – умывание, завтрак, прогулка, игры, еда, купание, сон. Но даже самые простые вещи могут стать необыкновенными, если твой кот – волшебный. Пробуждение ото сна – это охота на солнечный луч. Чтобы выбраться из кроватки нужна немалая хитрость и акробатическая сноровка. Шум за окном вдохновляет малыша построить поезд, а вечернее купание – отправиться на рыбалку. И если в самом начале спектакля о том, чтобы выбраться из комнаты самостоятельно не может быть и речи, то к концу он неожиданно дорастает до ручки двери и тянется, чтобы открыть ее сам…

    После спектакля состоится мастер-класс по разучиванию стихов.


    О Бэби Лаб

    Бэби Лаб – это  инновационный национальный  проект Института театра по развитию нового для России жанра – бэби театра. В рамках проекта с момента запуска (сентябрь 2014 г.) были проведены 3 лаборатории для профессионалов с ведущими европейскими специалистами в области театра для самых маленьких зрителей, было выпущено 9 оригинальных спектаклей для зрителей от 1 года до 3-х лет в партнерстве со столичными и региональными театрами, сделаны показы в формате work-in-progress на фестивале «Большая перемена» (ноябрь, 2014) и организована специальная программа  «Театр: бэби версия» на фестивале «Золотая маска» (апрель, 2015), которую посетили более 1200 зрителей.  Проект получил широкий резонанс и номинирован на премию «Старт АП» в номинациях «Место года» и «Событие года».

     

    Спектакль создан при поддержке Департамента культуры г. Москвы и Министерства культуры Российской Федерации.

    Официальный сайт Бэби Лаб -  бэбилаб.рф


    Спектакль идет 40 минут.

    Премьера спектакля состоялась 26  декабря 2015 года.



    logo_osd_250x100.jpg      logo_Z-SH.jpg


    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот
    • Малыш и кот