RU
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

LIEBE. Schiller

LIEBE. Schiller
Stage on Sretenka 18+

Genre: variations on the play

Author: Friedrich Schiller

Staging: Yuri Butusov

Creator: director`s assistant / Eugenia Eugenia


Actors:


Upcoming performances:

  • 27 April 19:00
    No tickets

"Where is the beauty? Where I would wish with all my will; where I want to love and to die just to make the image not disembodied one. To love and to die - it is good for eternity. To want love - it means to want the death".

Friedrich Nietzsche

 

The play was created from the student etudes made by graduates students (workshop of S. Zhenovich from The Russian University of Theatre Arts). The teacher of the course - director Yuriy Butusov saw that etudes as the basis for the creation of future stage action. The play was included in the repertoire of The Lensoviet Academic Theatre. Within the framework of a joint project  between The Lensoviet Academic Theatre  and The Mayakovsky Theater the play will go on stage Sretenke since January 2015.

 

"Robbers" by Schiller - the play filled with overflowing emotions, inhuman ambitions, passions, clothed in a refined, sophisticated and brutal poetry - has been uncovered in unexpected key.

Five actresses play about love - profound lyrical confession of impossible desire. As a result, from the play by Schiller was isolated the most important thing that is worth living: the family line, the theme of love, crime, and - most importantly - forgiveness. Because true love («LIEBE») forgives the all, although it is horrible.

 

The roles of the actresses are fixed arbitrarily in «LIEBE. Schiller». Every of them has a main theme: Franz - Natalia Ushakova, Carl - Eugenia Gromova, a delightful old man in his wretchedness Moore - Vera Panfilova. A luxury prostitute (and the Death) is represented by Julia Solomatina and bespectacled eccentric Spiegelberg – is represented by Polina Pushkaruk. However, each of the actresses sometimes will be Amalia - daring, sensual, devoting her love, fateful, quirky and tender.

 

In the framework of the 5th International Festival of theatrical debut «Tylos!» (Vilnius, Lithuania) this performance won the first place in the category "Best Performance" in 2013 (director - Yuriy Butusov). The award in the category "Best Actress" was awarded to Natalia Ushakova.

The premiere took place 23 January 2014.

The performance lasts 1 hour 45 minutes.


  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller

Предложение для зрителей Маяковка — детям


EN
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

LIEBE. Schiller

LIEBE. Schiller
Сретенка 18+

Жанр: Сочинение по пьесе Фридриха Шиллера "Разбойники"

Автор произведения: Ф.Шиллер

Постановка: Юрий Бутусов

Создатель спектакля: Ассистент режиссёра / Громова Евгения


В спектакле играют:


Даты ближайших спектаклей:

  • 27 Апреля 19:00

«Где есть красота? Там, где я должен хотеть всею волею; где хочу я любить и погибнуть, чтобы образ не остался только образом. Любить и погибнуть - это согласуется от вечности. Хотеть любви - это значит хотеть также смерти» 

Фридрих Ницше

 

 

Спектакль родился из этюдов выпускниц мастерской С.Женовача (РАТИ-ГИТИС), в которых педагог курса, режиссер-постановщик Юрий Бутусов увидел основу для создания сценического действия. Постановка была включена в репертуар Театра им.Ленсовета. А с января 2015 года в рамках совместного проекта Театра Маяковского и Театра Ленсовета спектакль будет идти на Сцене на Сретенке.

 

«Разбойники» Ф.Шиллера - пьеса, наполненная бьющими через край эмоциями, нечеловеческими амбициями, страстями, облеченными в изысканную, утонченную и жестокую поэзию, - оказалась вскрыта неожиданным ключом.

Пять актрис играют спектакль о любви, глубокую лирическую исповедь о жажде невозможного. В итоге из пьесы Шиллера периода «Бури и натиска» оказалось вычленено то главное, ради чего стоит жить: линия семьи, дома, тема любви, преступления и - главное - прощения. Потому что любовь («LIEBE») прощает все - как это ни ужасно. 

Роли за актрисами в «LIEBE. Schiller» закреплены условно. У каждой есть основная тема: Франц - у Натальи Ушаковой, Карл - у Евгении Громовой, восхитительный в своей жалкости старик Моор - у Веры Панфиловой. Роскошную жрицу любви (она же еще и Смерть) играет Юлия Соломатина, а чудаковатого очкарика Шпигельберга - Полина Пушкарук. Однако каждая из актрис ненадолго окажется еще и Амалией - дерзкой, чувственной, преданно любящей, роковой, изворотливой и нежной. 

 

В мае 2013 года в рамках 5-го Международного фестиваля театральных дебютов «Tylos!» (Вильнюс, Литва) постановка Юрия Бутусова заняла Первое место в номинации «Лучший спектакль», в номинации «Лучшая актриса» награды была удостоена Наталья Ушакова.

Премьера в Театре им. Ленсовета состоялась 23 января 2014 года. 
Премьера в Театре им. Вл. Маяковского состоялась 4 марта 2015 года.
Спектакль идет 1 час  45 минут.

  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller
  • LIEBE. Schiller