RU

(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Последние

The last
Main Stage 18+

Genre: Tragic farce

Author:

Staging: Nikita Kobelev

Creators: Set design / Mikhail Kramenko, Costumes / Natalia Voynova, Lighting / Igor Kapustin, Composer / Avi Benjamin


Actors:


Upcoming performances:

  • 3 June 18:00
  • 1 July 18:00
    No tickets

There is the one of the most loud premiere at the main stage of The Mayakovsky Theatre. This play is directed by Nikita Kobelev.

The work of Maxim Gorky has always been controversial. Today, the most difficult for the older generation is to get rid of the previous cargo: old look at Gorky: from the time of "Song of the Stormy Petrel" to the pejorative view of the 90s, when there was a desire to lose Gorky from "the ship of modernity", because he was the founder of the aesthetics of socialist realism, he was "not ours any more".

But Maxim Gorky - is forgotten author of family relations. The focus of the play "The last" is not in social issues, there is no political conflict. The family is the main subject for the director: he research through the prism of the time the eternal theme of fathers and sons, how unresolved problems of parents  grew in their children.

The performance artist Mikhail Kramenko created a unique theater space, scenery-transformer, which will evolve throughout the play. Each act has its own configuration of decorations. 4 acts have 4 different spaces. For audiences it`s prepares a lot of surprises, one of which will be the  image by Anatoliy Lobotskiy (the head of the family) who is following the director's decision of capable of much, and who can move even the wall.

 

The premiere took place on April 9, 2015.

The performance lasts 2 hours 30 minutes.



  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last
  • The last

Предложение для зрителей Маяковка — детям


EN
(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Последние

Последние
ПРЕМЬЕРА Основная сцена 18+

Жанр: Трагический балаган

Автор произведения: Максим Горький

Постановка: Никита Кобелев

Создатели спектакля: Художник-постановщик / Михаил Краменко, Художник по костюмам / Наталья Войнова , Художник по свету / Игорь Капустин, Композитор / Ави Беньямин


В спектакле играют:


Даты ближайших спектаклей:

  • 21 Октября 19:00
  • 1 Ноября 19:00
  • 24 Ноября 19:00

Еще одна громкая премьера на Основной сцене Театра Маяковского. Спектакль по пьесе Максима Горького «Последние» в постановке режиссера Никиты Кобелева. 

Творчество Максима Горького всегда вызывало полемику. Сегодня для старшего поколения самое трудное — освободиться от прежнего груза: взгляда на Горького. С одной стороны, совсем старого, со времен «Песни о буревестнике», с другой — от уничижительного взгляда 90-х годов, когда возникло стремление сбросить Горького «с корабля современности», поскольку он — основатель эстетики социалистического реализма, он «не наш и никогда нашим не будет». 

А ведь Горький – забытый автор семейных отношений. В центре внимания спектакля «Последние» отнюдь не социальная проблематика, не политические коллизии. Главным для режиссера становится разговор о семье. Но на этот раз вечная тема отцов и детей исследуется режиссером через призму преемственности поколений, того, как нерешенные проблемы родителей прорастают в их детях. 

Художник спектакля Михаил Краменко создал уникальное театральное пространство, декорацию-трансформер, которая будет видоизменяться в течение всего спектакля. Для каждого акта придумана своя конфигурация декораций, 4 акта - 4 разных пространства. Зрителей ждет множество сюрпризов, одним из которых станет решение образа главы семьи в исполнении Анатолия Лобоцкого, который, следуя режиссерскому решению, способен на многое, даже на то, чтобы двигать стены.


Премьера спектакля  состоялась  9 апреля 2015 года.

Спектакль идет 2 часа 30 минут. 


Автор видео Пётр Эрдман 



  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние
  • Последние