RU

(495) 690-46-58, 690-62-41
Сретенка: (499) 678-03-04

Granitova

Ekaterina Granitova was born on February 23, 1966 in Moscow. Her first profession is architect, in 1997 she graduated from the Directing Department of the Russian Academy of Theatre Arts GITIS (Professor L. Kheifetz`s course).

Since 1995 Ekaterina has been doing lecturing at GITIS (O. Kudryashov's workshop). She put plays on the stages of the Conservatory of Chambery and Vivant Theater, Rennes (France). She worked at the course of GITIS in Surgut and staged performances in the Surgut Drama Theatre. In 1999-2002 she carried out productions at Moscow State Estrada Theatre. In 2007 she worked at the Russian Theatre, Tallinn, Estonia. In 2005-2008 she staged two performances at Mayakovsky Theatre. She shot three serial films for television Channel One. She was the first one to put on stage L. Ulitskaya`s prose (‘Girls’, Moscow State Estrada Theatre), and in 2009 released the first in Russian production based on Aleksey Ivanov`s novel ‘The Geographer Drank His Globe Away’. Ekaterina is the author of the stage version of the novel; the performance is called ‘A mammoth story’.

Theatrical productions at other theaters:

‘Lysistrata,’ Aristophanes, graduation performance, GITIS (1995); European and American war songs, Iliad, Homer, GITIS (1995); ‘Russian romances’ GITIS (1996); ‘The Government Inspector’ by N. Gogol, music by G.Auerbakh, GITIS (1997); Joint Project of GITIS and Conservatory of Chambery, France (1997); ‘Gogol and music’ experience for the actors, Vivant Theater, Rennes, France (1997); ‘Amourettes in the snow' by Y. Kim, G.Auerbakh, a musical based on D.Fonvizin`s play ‘Brigadier’ GITIS (1998); ‘Vanya and the Crocodile’ by K.Chukovsky, music by G.Auerbakh, the Moscow Estrada Theatre(1999); ‘The Tale of Tsar Saltan’ by Pushkin, theater Vivant, Rennes, France (1999); ‘Papamamalogy’ by G.Oster, Surgut Music and Drama Theatre(2000); ‘Romeo and Juliet’ by Shakespeare , Surgut Music and Drama Theatre (2001);

‘Chekhov and Music’, experience for the actors, the Conservatory Chambery, France (2001), ‘Balda’ by Pushkin, A.Kulygin`s opera, the chorus ‘Transformation’ affiliated with the Union of Composers of Russia (2001), ‘The Cross and the Resurrection’ by A.Kulygin, chorus of Gnessin State Music College (2001), ‘Girls’ by L.Ulitskaya, the Moscow Estrada Theatre (2002), ‘It is not All Shrovetide for the Cat’ by Ostrovsky, Gornomariysky Playhouse (2002); ‘The Field of Mars’, a musical performance, a folk theater ‘Branch’, Moscow (2003); ‘Starlight Express’ by E. Lloyd Webber, GITIS (2004); ‘Carmina Burana’ by C. Orff , GITIS (20040; ‘I-Love-yu-tu’ based on M. Frayn`s play ‘The Chinese’, private theatre company (2006), ‘Bluebeard. Hope of Women’ D. Loher, (teacher of the performance, setting by O. Kudryashov) GITIS (2006); ‘Chuk-opera’ opera based on Chukovsky`s works, composers M. Slavkin, I. Kadomtsev, the chorus ‘Transformation’ affiliated with the Union of Composers of Russia (2006); ‘Amourettes in the snow’ by Y. Kim , G.Auerbakh, a musical based on D.Fonvizin`s play ‘Brigadier’ (Russian Theatre of Tallinn, Estonia) (2007), ‘A Mammoth Story’ by E. Granitova-Lavrovskaya based Aleksander Ivanov`s novel ‘The Geographer Drank His Globe Away’ GITIS ( 2009); ‘Hope, faith and love. War Music‘, Et Cetera (2010); 'Vanya and the Crocodile' by K.Chukovsky, music by G. Auerbakh, Et Cetera (2011).

At Mayakovsky Theatre Ekaterina staged the performance 'Six beloved’, ‘Amourettes in the snow’ and ‘Uncle's Dream.’

Performances

Uncle’s Dream

Uncle’s Dream

Main scene
12+
Authors: Fyodor Dostoevsky
Staging: Ekaterina Granitova
Genre: “a little thing of dove-like mildness and remarkable innocence”

Amourettes in the snow

Amourettes in the snow

Main scene
16+
Authors: Yuly Kim, Leonid Eydlin
Staging: Ekaterina Granitova
Genre: old comedy in two acts set to music based on the play The Brigadier-General by Denis Fonvizin

Гранитова Екатерина Геннадьевна

Гранитова Екатерина Геннадьевна

Родилась 23 февраля 1966 года в Москве. По первой специальности – архитектор, в 1997 году закончила режиссёрский факультет Российской академии театрального искусства — ГИТИС (мастерская профессора Л.Е. Хейфеца).


С 1995 года - преподаватель РАТИ-ГИТИС (мастерская О.Л. Кудряшова). Выпустила постановки в Консерватории Шамбери и Театре Вивант, Рен (Франция). Работала на курсе РАТИ-ГИТИС в г. Сургуте и ставила спектакли в Сургутском драматическом театре. В 1999—2002 годах осуществляла постановки в Театре Эстрады в Москве. В 2007 году работала в Русском театре, Таллин, Эстония. В 2005—2008 годах поставила два спектакля в Московском академическом театре им. Владимира Маяковского. Сняла три многосерийных телефильма для Первого канала. Впервые поставила на сцене прозу Л. Улицкой ("Девочки", Московский театр эстрады), а в 2009 году выпустила первую в России постановку по прозе Алексея Иванова - по роману «Географ глобус пропил», является автором инсценировки по этому роману, получившей название «История мамонта».


Театральные постановки в других театрах:

«Лисистрата», Аристофан, дипломная работа, РАТИ-ГИТИС (1995), Европейские и американские военные песни, Илиада, Гомер, РАТИ-ГИТИС (1995), «Русские романсы», РАТИ-ГИТИС (1996), «Ревизор» Н.В. Гоголя, музыка Г. Ауэрбаха, РАТИ-ГИТИС (1997), Совместный проект РАТИ-ГИТИС и Консерватории Шамбери, Франция (1997), «Гоголь и музыка», стаж для актеров, Театр Вивант, Ренн, Франция (1997), «Амуры в снегу», Ю. Кима, Г. Ауэрбах, мюзикл по пьесе Д. Фонвизина «Бригадир», РАТИ-ГИТИС (1998), «Ваня и Крокодил», К.И. Чуковского, музыка Г. Ауэрбаха, Московский театр эстрады (1999), «Сказка о царе Салтане», А. Пушкина, театр Вивант, Ренн, Франция (1999), «Папамамалогия», Г. Остера, Сургутский музыкально-драматический театр (2000), «Ромео и Джульетта», Шекспира, Сургутский музыкально-драматический театр (2001), «Чехов и музыка», стаж для актеров,Консерватория Шамбери, Франция (2001), «Балда» А.С. Пушкина, опера А. Кулыгина, хор «Преображение» при Союзе Композиторов России (2001), «Крест и воскрешение» А. Кулыгин, хор Гнесинского музыкального училища (2001), «Девочки» Л. Улицкой, Московский театр Эстрады (2002), «Не всё коту масленица», А.Н. Островского, Горно-Марийский драматический театр (2002), «Марсово поле», музыкальный спектакль, фольклорный театр «Ветка», Москва (2003), «Старлайт Экспресс», Э. Ллойд Уэббер, РАТИ-ГИТИС (2004), «Кармина Бурана» К. Орф, РАТИ-ГИТИС (2004), «Ай-лав-ю-ту» по пьесе М. Фрейна «Китайцы», антреприза (2006), «Синяя борода — надежда женщин» Д. Лоэр, (педагог спектакля, постановка О.Л. Кудряшова) РАТИ-ГИТИС (2006), «Чук-опера» опера по произведениям Чуковского, композиторы М. Славкин, И. Кадомцев, хор «Преображение» при союзе Композиторов России (2006), «Амуры в снегу», Ю. Кима, Г. Ауэрбах, мюзикл по пьесе Д. Фонвизина «Бригадир» (Таллинский русский театр, Эстония) (2007), «История мамонта», Е. Гранитова-Лавровская по роману А. Иванова «Географ глобус пропил», РАТИ-ГИТИС (2009), «Надежда, вера и любовь. Музыка войны», Et Cetera (2010), «Ваня и Крокодил», К. Чуковского, музыка Г. Ауэрбаха, Et Cetera (2011).

В Театре им. Вл. Маяковского Екатерина Гранитова поставила спектакли «Шестеро любимых», «Амуры в снегу» и «Дядюшкин сон».


спектакли

упоминание в прессе